Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Flanagan's Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Blacklick

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Flanagan's Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kahan about 18 hours ago

Smokey Jalapeño

This bar kicks ass. There is no way else to put it. If you are not here on the weekends, then you need to reconsider your plans. Live music and handy servers make this place the way it is.

Todd 8 days ago

Rueben

Wow! Super fresh homemade Irish coned beef on toasted rye. Just the right amount of kraut so it's not a soggy mess. Had with steak fries...dang I want it again right now!

Armyltc about 2 months ago

5 Item Pizza - 14"

Simply a great pizza. Always comes out as expected and delicious

Kevin 3 months ago

Cheeseburger

If I ever stray from the wonderful pizza it's to have a cheeseburger here. Fresh toppings, tasty beef and perfect bun.

Sawilliams9791 3 months ago

5 Item Pizza - 16"

The Pizza is the best and no other place I would ever be on St. Patrick's Day. Bob and Lee would be proud of what Flanagan's has become. Thank you Maureen and Carl!!

Deanna 1 day ago

Chipotle BBQ Chicken Pizza - 14"

Love the pizzas! Thin, crispy crust. Loads of toppings! We were able to request no onions on half. This pizza was especially good for a summer night, like being at a BBQ. The staff are always friendly and attentive. We enjoy sitting outside on the large patio. Great atmosphere for families and groups!

Alissakrumm 12 days ago

Bone In Wings

When we first visited Flanagan's we ordered the garlic parmesan wings. These wings won us over and kept us coming many times. These are to die for and the best wings ever! 5 stars

Nicolelei001 3 months ago

Cheese Pizza - 16"

Great pizza and great service! The food was delicious! Also the staff works hard to provide quick and attentive service! They offer lots of indoor and outdoor seating. My group ate outside and had some drinks to go with our pizza. We will be definitely be returning in the near future for the atmosphere!

William 3 months ago

5 Item Pizza - 14"

Pizza was not over cooked tasted great and the service was first class.

Jennifermance 3 months ago

Fried Portabellas

We planned a girls night out on St. Patrick's Day, and it was packed! Even with the enormous amount of people, Drew always had a smile and all of the bartenders made sure we had proper and effecient service all evening. We shared the portobello mushroom and cabbage roll appetizers and ordered a custom pizza. Everything was delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA